Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

1989 Whitcomb 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 9 of 26
Sunday, June 11, 1989 at Monadnock Speedway, Winchester, NH
150 laps* on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:43:37
Average Speed: 52.961 mph
Pole Speed: 71.736 mph
(Pole won by Mike McLaughlin )
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 2 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1989 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1989 standings

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1644   Reggie Ruggiero Teddy Bear Pools   (Mario Fiore)Pontiac154 running82
2721   Jeff Fuller Southern New England EggsChevrolet154 running0
3499   Jamie Tomaino DML RacingPontiac154 running0
41315   Mike Stefanik Koszela Speed   (Jack Koszela)Chevrolet154 running0
51026   George Kent Plaza MobilPontiac154 running0
6184   Satch Worley Mystic River Marina   (Robert Garbarino)Buick154 running0
722X   Jerry Marquis MRS Mechanical ServiceChevrolet154 running72
8355   Rick Fuller Lake Side LumberChevrolet154 running0
9 176   Tom Bolles Bolles Jeep-EagleChevrolet154 running0
101275   Carl Pasteryak Coors LightPontiac153 running0
111536   Mike Ewanitsko Mutual EngravingChevrolet153 running0
12243   Doug Heveron Barnard Chevrolet   (Len Boehler)Chevrolet153 running0
131613   Dan Avery Skyline QuarryChevrolet152 tires0
14195   Charlie Pasteryak Pasteryak PavingChevrolet152 running0
152210   Ed Flemke, Jr. Lady B CheesecakeChevrolet152 running0
16512   Mike McLaughlin Coors Extra Gold   (Bill Corazzo)Pontiac151 running0
172088   John Michalowski Michalowski RacingChevrolet150 running0
18230   Tony Hirschman RS RacingPontiac147 running0
1987   Tom Baldwin McBetts Racing EnginesPontiac147 running0
201709   Brian Schofield Cliff's Auto BodyChevrolet145 running0
212181   Steve Park Postley MotorsportsChevrolet130 running0
221456   Dwight Jarvis D.J. RacingChevrolet79 suspension0
23116   Brian Ross T.J. ToyotaChevrolet69 engine0
24935   S.J. Evonsion Diamond ConstructionChevrolet50 suspension0
* Race extended to 154 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Jerry Marquis17272
  Reggie Ruggiero7315482