Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2007 Emco Gears Classic (DP)

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series race number 10 of 20
Saturday, June 23, 2007 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Lexington, OH
111 laps on a 2.258 mile road course (250.6 miles)

Time of race: 2:29:48.008
Average Speed: 100.389 mph
Pole Time: 78.374 seconds
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: 31.629 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2007 Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series results   /   2007 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Fin St Class # Driver Team Sponsor Car Laps Status Led Points
1 1DP99   Jon Fogarty
  Alex Gurney
Bob StallingsGainsco Auto InsurancePontiac / Riley111running10535
2 5DP01   Scott Pruett
  Memo Rojas
Chip GanassiTelmexLexus / Riley111running032
3 6DP75   Colin Braun
  Max Papis
Krohn Racing Pontiac / Riley111running330
4 4DP10   Wayne Taylor
  Max Angelelli
  Jonathan Cochet
SunTrust RacingSunTrust BankPontiac / Riley111running028
5 3DP58   David Donohue
  Darren Law
Brumos RacingRed Bull / Brumos PorschePorsche / Riley111running226
619DP23   Patrick Long
  Jorg Bergmeister
Alex Job RacingRuby TuesdayPorsche / Crawford111running025
715DP19   Rob Finlay
  Michael Valiante
Chip GanassiZ-Line Designs / Mission Residential / Make-A-WishLexus / Riley111running024
8 2DP39   Christian Fittipaldi
  Harrison Brix
Eddie Cheever, Jr.Crown Royal Special ReservePorsche / Fabcar110running123
911DP60   Mark Patterson
  Oswaldo Negri, Jr.
Michael Shank RacingKey BankLexus / Riley110running022
10 8DP6   John Pew
  Ian James
Michael Shank Racing Lexus / Riley110running021
1117DP91   Jim Matthews
  Marc Goossens
  Ryan Hunter-Reay
Riley-Matthews Motorsports Pontiac / Riley110running020
1210DP11   Kris Szekeres
  Patrick Carpentier
Peter BaronDynamic Technology / CITGOPontiac / Riley110running019
13 9DP77   Memo Gidley
  Guy Cosmo
Doran RacingKodakFord / Doran109running018
14 7DP61   Brian Frisselle
  Mark Wilkins
  Burt Frisselle
AIM AutosportBarrick Gold / RBC Financial / Telus' Mike Network / Peter Munk Cardiac CentreLexus / Riley109running017
1512DP3   Shane Lewis
  Randy Ruhlman
Southard MotorsportsPreformed Line Products / True Choice MotorsportsLexus / Riley108running016
1613DP59   Hurley Haywood
  J.C. France
Brumos RacingBrumos Porsche / KendallPorsche / Riley107running015
1718DP76   Tracy Krohn
  Niclas Jonsson
Krohn Racing Pontiac / Riley107running014
1816DP12   Roger Schramm
  Justin Bell
RVO MotorsportsRock Valley Oil & Chemical Co.Pontiac / Riley105running013
1914DP05   Bill Auberlen
  Matthew Alhadeff
Team SigalsportLuggage Express / Universal Express / Mad PackersBMW / Riley77drive shaft012

Fastest Lap: 78.483 seconds by Michael Valiante

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Jon Fogarty13131
  Christian Fittipaldi32321
  Alex Gurney337947
  David Donohue80812
  Colin Braun82843
  Alex Gurney8511127