Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2007 Prairie Meadows 250

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Re/Max Series race number 9 of 23
Saturday, June 2, 2007 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
250 laps on a .875 mile paved track (218.8 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:04
Average Speed: 102.486 mph
Pole Speed: 134.208 mph
Cautions: 9 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: .078 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2007 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2007 standings

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1 446   Frank Kimmel TransAmerica/Fort Dodge Animal Health/Pork   (Larry Clement)Ford250 running94
2 72   Michael McDowell Z Line Design / Make A Wish / Beck   (Eddie Sharp)Dodge250 running74
3 132   Michael Annett TMC Trucking   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge250 running8
4 247   Phillip McGilton SI Performance   (Clarence Brewer)Ford250 running5
5114   Bryan Clauson Memorex   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge250 running22
6 65   Bobby Gerhart Lucas Oil   (Billy Gerhart)Chevrolet250 running0
7 516   Justin Allgaier AG Tech   (Mike Allgaier)Chevrolet250 running47
81459   Justin South HD Supply Lumber & Building Materials   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge250 running0
92323   Josh Krug Bigford Enterprises / ARCASimRacing.com   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet250 running0
101008   Jason Hedlesky Hardcore Motorsports   (Bill Wells)Ford249 running0
11176   Dexter Bean Five Star Telecom   (David Bean)Chevrolet248 running0
12 366   Bryan Reffner RaceTeamGear.com / GeoVax Laboratories   (Bill Hendren)Chevrolet248 running0
13 811   Bryan Silas Nortrax / Holland Pump   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet247 running0
142090   Gabi DiCarlo Great Clips   (Doug Stringer)Ford246 running0
151893   Marc Mitchell Ergon   (Drew White)Chevrolet246 running0
16191   Dominick Casola A. Casola Farms   (Andy Belmont)Ford245 running0
172238   Mike Harmon Evoshield   (Mike Harmon)Chevrolet245 running0
181665   Justin Marks Crocs   (Robby Benton)Dodge244 running0
192625   Tom Berte CGS Premier   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet241 running0
201560   Patrick Sheltra FloraGanics / Brady Ranch   (Richard Sheltra)Chevrolet241 running0
212548   Dan Brode FreeFeds.org   (James Hylton)Dodge239 running0
221322   Ken Butler III ESR Development Team   (Eddie Sharp)Dodge238 running0
232984   Norm Benning Mark Peri International / 3KRF.com   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet236 running0
243707   Billy Tanner CheapCaribbean.com   (Corrie Stott)Chevrolet233 running0
252121   Jeremy Petty Ground Round / Billet Race Products   (Julie Bowsher)Dodge198 crash0
262440   Troy Wangerin N. Davidson Veterinary / Far North Auto   (Mike Feezor)Dodge191 rear end0
272834   Darrell Basham Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet138 overheating0
281218   Billy Leslie Titan Tire   (Tracy Leslie)Ford106 brakes0
293126   Brad Smith KoolMat   (Brad Smith)Ford104 engine0
303006   Tim Mitchell Star Wheels Skate Center   (Wayne Peterson)Ford84 oil leak0
31 939   Todd Hansen Hansen Motorsports   (Russ Roulo)Chevrolet83 crash0
322762   Adam Edwards Vander Haag's, Inc   (Andy Belmont)Ford58 engine0
333279   Mike Koch K&K Racing / Karl's Plumbing   (Mike Koch)Chevrolet6 brakes0
343494   Dugan Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Pontiac5 handling0
35350   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet2 rear end0
363656   Amber Koch K&K Racing / Karl's Plumbing   (Mark Gibson)Pontiac2 handling0
37338   Greg Seevers Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet1 handling0

Failed to qualify or withdrew:
38Terry Jones30Jones GroupTerry JonesDodge

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Michael Annett144
  Justin Allgaier52016
  Frank Kimmel217050
  Justin Allgaier718010
  Michael Annett81844
  Michael McDowell8515268
  Bryan Clauson15317422
  Michael McDowell1751806
  Frank Kimmel1811877
  Justin Allgaier18820821
  Phillip McGilton2092135
  Frank Kimmel21425037