Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2011 Allen Crowe 100

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 14 of 19
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield, IL
100 laps* on a 1.000 mile dirt track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:20:30
Average Speed: 79.738 mph
Pole Speed: 106.6 mph
Cautions: 5 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .751 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2011 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2011 standings

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1 31   Chad McCumbee ModSpace   (Andy Belmont)Ford107 running72
2 752   Tom Hessert III Federated Auto Parts   (Ken Schrader)Chevrolet107 running0
3 832   Chris Windom Win Tron Racing   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge107 running0
4 968   Will Kimmel Messina Wildlife Management / Menards   (Bill Kimmel)Ford107 running0
51455   Will Vaught Manpower To Horsepower   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet107 running0
61039   Kelly Kovski Central IL Security / Schluckebier Farms   (Russ Roulo)Chevrolet107 running0
71244   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford107 running0
8 617   Chris Buescher Reliance Tool / David Ragan Ford   (Russ Roulo)Ford107 running0
9 225   Josh Richards Joy Mining Machinery   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet107 running15
101158   Chad Hackenbracht Tastee Apples   (Greg Hackenbracht)Chevrolet107 running0
111682   Sean Corr Empire Racing   (John Corr)Ford107 running0
12 436   Grant Enfinger Hoosier Tire Midwest / racetires.com   (Mike Allgaier)Chevrolet107 running0
13 141   Ty Dillon Hemelgarn / CIPT   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet105 running19
142234   Darrell Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet104 running0
15195   Mark Littleton Mason Sound   (Mark Littleton)Chevrolet102 running0
161331   Tim George, Jr. Applebee's / Potomac Family Dining Group   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet99 crash1
172723   Levi Youster Fox Realty / Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet94 running0
181857   Rodney Melvin 30Aut6   (Bill McCreery)Ford90 overheating0
192126   Brad Smith BradSmithMotorsports.com   (Brad Smith)Ford84 running0
201515   Ryan Unzicker RJR Transportation   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet62 crash0
212465   Joe Mueller Rockland Motorsports   (Rocklan Flanigan)Chevrolet56 overheating0
222028   Ron Cox Dan Shaver Memorial Scholarship / Fox Realty   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet36 brakes0
233073   Dale Shearer Dale Shearer Racing   (Dale Shearer)Ford35 overheating0
241711   Tyler Speer R. Wilson Contractors   (Tyler Speer)Ford22 engine0
252814   Charlie Vest RH Motorsports   (Dave McClure)Dodge20 handling0
263148   James Hylton Radon.com   (James Hylton)Ford20 handling0
272506   Tommy O'Leary IV PetersonMotorsports.net   (Wayne Peterson)Ford14 handling0
28 510   A.J. Fike RFMS / Liberty Village / Fast Track   (Andy Hillenburg)Ford6 overheating0
292629   Rob Jones Cox Masonry / Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet6 overheating0
302994   Con Nicolopoulos BradSmithMotorsports.com   (Darrell Basham)Ford5 handling0
312318   Richard Harriman Double H Ranch   (Dave McClure)Chevrolet2 handling0
* Race extended to 107 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Ty Dillon111
  Josh Richards21615
  Chad McCumbee173721
  Tim George, Jr.38381
  Ty Dillon395618
  Chad McCumbee5710751