Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2010 Crown Royal 200 at the Glen

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series race number 10 of 12
Saturday, August 7, 2010 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
99 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (242.6 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:35.570
Average Speed: 120.679 mph
Pole Time: 65.47 seconds
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.720 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Fin St Class # Driver Team Sponsor Car Laps Status Led Points
1 1DP01   Scott Pruett
  Memo Rojas
Chip GanassiTelmexBMW / Riley99running6935
2 3DP10   Max Angelelli
  Ricky Taylor
SunTrust RacingSunTrust BankFord / Dallara99running2932
3 4DP99   Jon Fogarty
  Alex Gurney
Bob StallingsGainsco Auto InsuranceChevrolet / Riley99running130
4 9DP8   Mike Forest
  Ryan Dalziel
Starworks MotorsportsCorsa Car Care ProductsBMW / Riley99running028
5 8DP90   Antonio Garcia
  Buddy Rice
Spirit of Daytona Racing Porsche / Coyote98running026
6 5DP6   Michael Valiante
  Brian Frisselle
Michael Shank RacingThe Pit Stop on Norris LakeFord / Dallara98running025
7 7DP60   John Pew
  Oswaldo Negri, Jr.
Michael Shank RacingCrown Royal XRFord / Riley98running024
8 6DP59   Darren Law
  David Donohue
Brumos RacingBrumos.comPorsche / Riley98running023
911DP77   Dion von Moltke
  Mark Patterson
Doran RacingMcDonald's / South African Airways / PR NewswireFord / Dallara98running022
1012DP9   Terry Borcheller
  Joao Barbosa
Action Express Racing Porsche / Riley97running021
1117GT41   James Gue
  Leh Keen
Dempsey RacingGlobal Diving & SalvageMazda RX-892running035
1214GT70   Sylvain Tremblay
  Jonathan Bomarito
SpeedSourceCastrol Syntec / MazdaMazda RX-892running032
1316GT07   Paul Edwards
  Scott Russell
Banner RacingAirjax.com / Mobil 1 / Las Vegas Bike FestChevrolet Corvette92running030
1422GT69   Emil Assentato
  Jeff Segal
SpeedSourceFXDDMazda RX-892running028
1519GT97   Gunter Schaldach
  Ronnie Bremer
Stevenson MotorsportsStevenson Automotive / La La Motorsports / Von Allmer CapitalChevrolet Camaro GT.R92running026
1618GT68   John Edwards
  Adam Christodoulou
SpeedSourceMazda Speed MotorsportsMazda RX-892running025
1720GT40   Joe Foster
  Charles Espenlaub
Dempsey RacingMazda USAMazda RX-892running024
1821GT43   Wayne Nonnamaker
  Memo Gidley
Team SahlenTheRaceSite.comMazda RX-891running023
1928GT66   Steven Bertheau
  Andy Lally
The Racers Group Porsche GT3 Cup91running022
2025GT30   Dave Lacey
  Jordan Taylor
Racers Edge Motorsports3-Dimensional.com / Idemitsu / MazdaMazda RX-891running021
2123GT31   Boris Said
  Eric Curran
Marsh RacingWhelen EngineeringChevrolet Corvette91running020
2224GT28   Eric Lux
  Kelly Collins
LG MotorsportsWheel EnhancementsChevrolet Corvette89running019
23 2DP61   Burt Frisselle
  Mark Wilkins
AIM AutosportPacific Mobile / Bio SignFord / Riley87crash020
2427GT42   Joe Sahlen
  Will Nonnamaker
  Joe Nonnamaker
Team SahlenTheRaceSite.comMazda RX-886running018
2513DP75   Tracy Krohn
  Niclas Jonsson
Krohn Racing Ford / Lola84suspension019
2615GT57   Robin Liddell
  Andrew Davis
Stevenson MotorsportsStevenson Automotive / VIN Solutions / Von Allmer CapitalChevrolet Camaro GT.R75engine017
2726GT44   John Potter
  Craig Stanton
Magnus Racing Porsche GT3 Cup69tire016
2810DP7   Bill Lester
  James Davison
Starworks Motorsports BMW / Riley1vibration018

Fastest Lap: 65.340 seconds by Scott Pruett

Caution flag breakdown:
# Of
85873   #57 stopped on track 
88925   debris 
  Percent of race run under caution: 8.1%             Average green flag run: 45.5 laps

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Memo Rojas188
  Ricky Taylor93729
  Memo Rojas38381
  Jon Fogarty39391
  Scott Pruett409960