Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2014 Continental Tire Monterey Grand Prix (P, GTLM)

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

Tudor United Sports Car Championship race number 4 of 15
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at Laguna Seca Raceway, Monterey, CA
87 laps on a 2.238 mile road course (194.7 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:02.604
Average Speed: 78.561 mph
Pole Time: 78.561 seconds
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: 5.833 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2014 Tudor United Sports Car Championship results   /   2014 standings

Fin St Class # Driver Team Sponsor Car Laps Status Led Points
1 1P2   Ed Brown
  Johannes van Overbeek
Extreme Speed MotorsportsTequila PatronHPD ARX-03b87running1636
5 2P90   Richard Westbrook
  Michael Valiante
Spirit of DaytonaVisitFlorida.comCorvette DP87running2627
22 3P1   Scott Sharp
  Ryan Dalziel
Extreme Speed MotorsportsTequila PatronHPD ARX-03b45gearbox221
19 4P42   Gustavo Yacaman
  Alex Brundle
OAK RacingCoexito / Cafe ColombiaNissan Morgan73running024
4 5P5   Joao Barbosa
  Christian Fittipaldi
Action Express RacingAction ExpressCorvette DP87running129
2 6P10   Jordan Taylor
  Ricky Taylor
Wayne Taylor RacingKonica MinoltaCorvette DP87running3633
3 7P01   Scott Pruett
  Memo Rojas
Chip Ganassi RacingTelcelFord Riley DP87running031
21 8P60   John Pew
  Oswaldo Negri, Jr.
Michael Shank Racing with Curb-AgajanianFord EcoBoostFord Riley DP65gearbox022
20 9P0   Andy Meyrick
  Katherine Legge
DeltaWing Racing Cars DeltaWing DWC 1366did not finish023
610P31   Eric Curran
  Boris Said
Marsh RacingWhelenCorvette DP86running626
2311P07   Joel Miller
  Tristan Nunez
SpeedSourceMazda / Castrol Edge / ModspaceMazda30crash020
812GTLM3   Jan Magnussen
  Antonio Garcia
Corvette RacingMobil 1Chevrolet Corvette C7.R84running036
1713GTLM56   Dirk Mueller
  John Edwards
BMW Team RLLCrowne Plaza / M3BMW Z4 GTE83running022
1614GTLM911   Nick Tandy
  Richard Lietz
Porsche North AmericaPorsche / HertzPorsche 911 RSR83running023
1215GTLM4   Oliver Gavin
  Tommy Milner
Corvette RacingMobil 1Chevrolet Corvette C7.R84running027
916GTLM55   Bill Auberlen
  Andy Priaulx
BMW Team RLLCrowne Plaza / M3BMW Z4 GTE84running033
1317GTLM91   Dominik Farnbacher
  Marc Goossens
SRT MotorsportsSRTSRT Viper GTS-R84running026
1018GTLM62   Pierre Kaffer
  Giancarlo Fisichella
Risi CompetizioneFerrari of HoustonFerrari F458 Italia84running031
1519GTLM912   Patrick Long
  Michael Christensen
Porsche North America Porsche 911 RSR83running024
1420GTLM93   Kuno Wittmer
  Jonathan Bomarito
SRT MotorsportsPennzoil UltraSRT Viper GTS-R84running025
1121GTLM17   Bryan Sellers
  Wolf Henzler
Team Falken TireFalken TirePorsche 911 RSR84running029
722P70   Sylvain Tremblay
  Tom Long
SpeedSourceSkyactiv / Castrol EdgeMazda85running025
1823GTLM57   Tracy Krohn
  Niclas Jonsson
Krohn RacingKrohn AviationFerrari 458 Italia82running021

Fastest Lap: 79.747 seconds by Alex Brundle

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of