Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

2010 NASCAR Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series Results

through 12 races
Previous year   Next year

Click on the race number to see detailed race results

12 races on road courses

0 short track races
0 superspeedway races

Glossary     View expanded 2010 driver standings        

# Date Site Cars Winner(s) Class St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
101/31/10Daytona44Terry Borcheller
Joao Barbosa
Mike Rockenfeller
Ryan Dalziel
DP 8Porsche / Riley3.560R2,688100.6811674111.93053
505/31/10Lime Rock26Max Angelelli
Ricky Taylor
DP 2Ford / Dallara1.530R26648.78653394.5417
706/20/10Mid-Ohio28Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 1BMW / Riley2.258R24277.52362487.4336
606/05/10Watkins Glen29Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 1BMW / Riley3.400R649100.562417108.12014
1108/28/10Montreal22Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 2BMW / Riley2.709R16891.52441782.9864
304/10/10Birmingham29Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 3BMW / Riley2.380R25779.62431590.2295
1209/11/10Tooele30Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 1BMW / Riley3.048R262103.37731295.1664
907/18/10Millville32Jon Fogarty
Alex Gurney
DP 1Chevrolet / Riley2.250R26175.14831194.6728
404/24/10VIR32Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 1BMW / Riley3.270R275101.79631099.2056
807/03/10Daytona30Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 4BMW / Riley3.560R295102.34129116.8899
1008/07/10Watkins Glen28Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 1BMW / Riley2.450R24365.47028120.6794
203/06/10Homestead34Scott Pruett
Memo Rojas
DP 4BMW / Riley2.300R29771.80613107.1968
NTT = No Time Trials; DFP = Drew For Pole