Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

2010 IZOD IndyCar Series Results

through 17 races
Previous year   Next year

Click on the race number to see detailed race results

8 races on paved tracks
5 races on road courses
4 races on street courses

1 short track race
7 superspeedway races

Glossary     View expanded 2010 driver standings        

# Date Site Cars Winner(s) St C/E/T Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
103/14/10Sao Paulo24Will Power 5D/H/F2.600S1591,597,500104.05851976.7337
203/29/10St. Petersburg24Will Power 1D/H/F1.800S1801,597,500105.19052384.97510
304/11/10Birmingham25Helio Castroneves 3D/H/F2.380R2141,660,000118.05725106.4367
404/18/10Long Beach25Ryan Hunter-Reay 2D/H/F1.968S1671,660,000102.2061593.6195
505/01/10Kansas27Scott Dixon 2D/H/F1.500P3001,730,000212.145433164.7413
605/30/10Indianapolis33Dario Franchitti 3D/H/F2.500P50013,567,815224.864944161.62313
706/05/10Fort Worth26Ryan Briscoe 1D/H/F1.500P3421,695,000215.273436159.50810
806/20/10Iowa25Tony Kanaan15D/H/F.894P2241,660,000181.337451131.20516
907/04/10Watkins Glen25Will Power 1D/H/F3.403R2041,660,000135.83225120.7685
1007/18/10Toronto26Will Power 2D/H/F1.755S1491,695,000104.82762183.4516
1107/25/10Edmonton25Scott Dixon 3D/H/F1.973R1871,660,000116.991410101.6664
1208/08/10Mid-Ohio27Dario Franchitti 2D/H/F2.258R1921,730,000120.955515100.5424
1308/22/10Sonoma25Will Power 1D/H/F2.303R1731,710,000108.33741092.0632
1408/28/10Chicago29Dario Franchitti 2D/H/F1.500P3001,800,000216.346328169.16125
1509/04/10Kentucky27Helio Castroneves 8D/H/F1.500P3001,730,000217.933223174.40211
1609/19/10Motegi25Helio Castroneves 1D/H/F1.500P3001,710,000201.992550147.0083
1710/02/10Homestead27Scott Dixon 2D/H/F1.500P3003,345,000213.187539158.90518
NTT = No Time Trials; DFP = Drew For Pole
C/E/T = Chassis / Engine / Tire codes   (click on a race # to see the code definitions)