Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Comments on this blog (23) (moderated)
Underdogs For The Win writes:
"NASCAR/Home Track Predictions - Chicagoland"
Posted by The Long Shot on September 10, 2013
Viewed 319 times


CUP ENTRY LIST: http://www.jayski.com/news/stats/2013/story/_/page/27-Chicago-2013-Entry-List

NATIONWIDE ENTRY LIST: http://www.jayski.com/news/nationwide/2013/entries/story/_/page/NNS-2013-26-Chicago-Entry-List

TRUCK ENTRY LIST: http://www.arcaracing.com/schedule.php?contentid=1807&display=event_entry#details

WEST SERIES ENTRY LIST: http://hometracks.nascar.com/nknps-west_entry-list_091413_Tooele

MODIFIED TOUR ENTRY LIST: http://hometracks.nascar.com/nwmt_entry-list_091413_Riverhead

CUP (Chicagoland):
Jimmie Johnson
Kyle Busch
Kasey Kahne
Matt Kenseth
Brad Keselowski
Ryan Newman
Clint Bowyer
Joey Logano
Martin Truex Jr.
Carl Edwards

NATIONWIDE (Chicagoland):
Joey Logano
Kyle Busch
Austin Dillon
Sam Hornish Jr.
Kevin Harvick
Brian Vickers
Justin Allgaier
Brian Scott
Matt Kenseth
Parker Kligerman

TRUCK (Chicagoland):
Kyle Busch
Brendan Gaughan
Brad Keselowski
James Buescher
Ty Dillon
Johnny Sauter
Timothy Peters
Matt Crafton
Jeb Burton
Ron Hornaday Jr.

ARCA (Salem):
Ken Schrader
Kyle Weatherman
Tom Hessert
Frank Kimmel
Spencer Gallagher
Justin Boston
Mason Mingus
Kyle Benjamin
Austin Wayne Self
Josh Williams

Greg Pursley
Andrew Ranger
Derek Thorn
Austin Cameron
Michael Self
Eric Holmes
Cameron Hayley
Carl Harr
Dylan Lupton
Daryl Harr

MODIFIED TOUR (Riverhead):
Ryan Preece
Ted Christopher
Rowan Pennink
Justin Bonsignore
Mike Stefanik
Donny Lia
Eric Goodale
Ron Silk
Doug Coby
Woody Pitkat

Opinions expressed in blogs are those of the individual bloggers and do not necessarily represent the views of racing-reference.info.