Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Comments on this blog (2) (moderated)
Underdogs For The Win writes:
"RRFRDL Standings After Las Vegas"
Posted by The Long Shot on March 10, 2014
Viewed 158 times


Cup Standings:

1. Rainbow Legend Enterprises (Earnhardt Jr./Gordon): 214 (2/9)
2. R3 Motorsports (Keselowski/Hamlin): 189 (1/12)
3. FeebleBunny Productions (Kenseth/McMurray): 117 (10/15)
4. Long Shot Racing (Logano/Larson): 105 (4/19) (+2)
5. GrimSchot Motorsports (Ky. Busch/Biffle): 97 (11/22)
6. 24over48 Racing (Bowyer/Edwards): 92 (23/5) (+1)
7. Pinkston-Hatcher Incorporated (Harvick/Stewart): 84 (33/41) (-3)
8. 10Hatah Racin' (Johnson/Ku. Busch): 78 (6/26)
9. Harrea Motorsports (Kahne/Almirola): 63 (8/25)

Overall Standings:

1. Rainbow Legend Enterprises: 214
2. R3 Motorsports: 189
3. FeebleBunny Productions: 117
4. Long Shot Racing: 105 (+2)
5. GrimSchot Motorsports: 97
6. 24over48 Racing: 92 (+1)
7. Pinkston-Hatcher Incorporated: 84 (-3)
8. 10Hatah Racin': 78
9. Harrea Motorsports: 63

League Announcements:

--JG24FanForever, because 24over48 has requested a trade with you, I will give you one more week to post your e-mail address. If you do not, I will take charge of your team temporarily and negotiate a deal with him. This is not an ultimatum or anything of that sort; this is just me trying to remedy something which has caused 24over48 some inconvenience.

--Don't forget: the F1 season starts next week!

Team Rosters:

Long Shot Racing (The Long Shot)

Cup: Joey Logano, Kyle Larson
IndyCar: Scott Dixon, Carlos Munoz
F1: Fernando Alonso, Daniil Kvyat
Development Drivers: Ryan Blaney, Matthew Brabham, Chris Buescher, Kyle Benjamin

GrimSchot Motorsports (David)

Cup: Kyle Busch, Greg Biffle
IndyCar: Will Power, Ryan Hunter-Reay
F1: Romain Grosjean, Daniel Ricciardo
Development Drivers: Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Mikhail Aleshin, Tristan Vautier, Valtteri Bottas

10Hatah Racin' (numbah10hatah)

Cup: Jimmie Johnson, Kurt Busch
IndyCar: James Hinchcliffe, Justin Wilson
F1: Jenson Button, Pastor Maldonado
Development Drivers: Ben Kennedy, Cole Whitt, Mason Mingus, Daniel Suarez

Pinkston-Hatcher Incorporated (MarkMartinFan)

Cup: Kevin Harvick, Tony Stewart
IndyCar: Juan Pablo Montoya, Charlie Kimball
F1: Kimi Raikkonen, Kevin Magnussen
Development Drivers: Chase Elliott, Erik Jones, Gabby Chaves, Brian Scott

FeebleBunny Productions (Spen)

Cup: Matt Kenseth, Jamie McMurray
IndyCar: Sebastian Bourdais, Simona de Silvestro
F1: Nico Hulkenberg, Esteban Gutierrez
Development Drivers: James Buescher, Johanna Long, Andrew Ranger, Sloan Henderson

Rainbow Legend Enterprises (JG24FanForever)

Cup: Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon
IndyCar: Simon Pagenaud, Josef Newgarden
F1: Sebastian Vettel, Adrian Sutil
Development Drivers: Dylan Kwasniewski, Ty Dillon, Trevor Bayne, Luca Filippi

Harrea Motorsports (Dodge)

Cup: Kasey Kahne, Aric Almirola
IndyCar: Tony Kanaan, Takuma Sato
F1: Sergio Perez, Kamui Kobayashi
Development Drivers: Parker Kligerman, Justin Allgaier, Ryan Truex, Sergio Pena

R3 Motorsports (riven3d)

Cup: Brad Keselowski, Denny Hamlin
IndyCar: Helio Castroneves, Graham Rahal
F1: Lewis Hamilton, Felipe Massa
Development Drivers: Darrell Wallace Jr., Jeb Burton, Ross Chastain, Drew Herring

24over48 Racing (24over48)

Cup: Clint Bowyer, Carl Edwards
IndyCar: Marco Andretti, Ryan Briscoe
F1: Nico Rosberg, Max Chilton
Development Drivers: Austin Dillon, Corey LaJoie, Sage Karam, Alex Bowman

Until next time...

Opinions expressed in blogs are those of the individual bloggers and do not necessarily represent the views of racing-reference.info.