Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Barbagallo Raceway

Wanneroo, Australia


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2007-0303/24/0730Garth Tander 1Holden2.411R121056.05114140.3913
2007-0403/25/0730Garth Tander 1Holden2.411R1210 13138.1214
2007-0503/25/0730Garth Tander 1Holden2.411R1210 13137.9633
2008-0905/10/0829Mark Winterbottom 1Ford2.411R121056.43600136.0585
2008-1005/11/0829Mark Winterbottom 1Ford2.411R1210 00135.0075
2008-1105/11/0828Mark Winterbottom 1Ford2.411R1210 00147.3024
2009-2511/21/0929Jamie Whincup 2Ford2.420R102057.18600146.7414
2009-2611/22/0929Craig Lowndes 7Ford2.420R203057.11513139.0624
2011-0704/30/1128Jamie Whincup 1Holden2.410R121056.07300146.2433
2011-0804/30/1128Jason Bright 2Holden2.410R121054.99000147.9724
2011-0904/30/1126Jamie Whincup 1Holden2.410R121055.14600147.3494
2012-0705/05/1228Mark Winterbottom 5Ford2.411R121062.19723136.9544
2012-0805/06/1228Will Davison 3Ford2.411R121056.32600147.5013
2012-0905/06/1228Will Davison 3Ford2.411R121055.28912142.8363
2013-1005/04/1328Craig Lowndes 4Holden2.411R1210 0098.9671
2013-1105/05/1328Jamie Whincup 5Holden2.411R1010 15139.2185
2013-1205/05/1328Jamie Whincup 1Holden2.411R990 29128.1934
2014-1405/17/1425Scott McLaughlin 1Volvo2.411R101055.46400147.4406
2014-1505/17/1425Craig Lowndes 1Holden2.411R101055.29800148.2196
2014-1605/18/1425Chaz Mostert 4Ford2.411R200055.22700147.1727

20 races