Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Circuito Permanente de Jerez

Jerez, Spain


Formula One Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View Formula One Series driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
1986-0204/13/8625Ayrton Senna 1Lotus 98T / Renault EF15B4.218R30481.605167.4862
1987-1309/27/8726Nigel Mansell 2Williams FW11B / Honda RA167E4.218R30482.461166.8481
1988-1410/02/8826Alain Prost 2McLaren MP4-4 / Honda RA168E4.218R30484.067167.5861
1989-1410/01/8926Ayrton Senna 1McLaren MP4-5 / Honda RA109A4.218R30880.291171.3740
1990-1409/30/9026Alain Prost 2Ferrari 641 / Ferrari 0364.218R30878.387171.0252
1994-1410/16/9426Michael Schumacher 1Benetton B194 / Ford ECA Zetec-R4.428R30682.762182.5074
1997-1710/26/9722Mika Hakkinen 5McLaren MP4-12 / Mercedes-Benz FO110F4.428R30681.072185.2408

7 races