Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)


Hockenheim, Germany


Formula One Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View Formula One Series driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
1970-0808/02/7021Jochen Rindt 2 Lotus 72C / Ford Cosworth DFV6.789R339119.500199.67613
1977-1107/31/7725Niki Lauda 3Ferrari 312T2 / Ferrari 0156.789R319113.070208.5491
1978-1107/30/7824Mario Andretti 1Lotus 79 / Ford Cosworth DFV6.789R306111.900208.2952
1979-1007/29/7924Alan Jones 2Williams FW07 / Ford Cosworth DFV6.789R306108.480216.1561
1980-0908/10/8024Jacques Laffite 5Ligier JS11/15 / Ford Cosworth DFV6.789R306105.850220.8883
1981-1008/02/8124Nelson Piquet 6Brabham BT49C / Ford Cosworth DFV6.789R306107.500213.3472
1982-1208/08/8227Patrick Tambay 5Ferrari 126C2 / Ferrari 0216.797R306107.947209.9293
1983-1008/07/8326Rene Arnoux 2Ferrari 126C3 / Ferrari 0216.797R306109.328210.5253
1984-1108/05/8426Alain Prost 1McLaren MP4-2 / TAG Porsche P016.797R299107.012211.8043
1986-1007/27/8626Nelson Piquet 5Williams FW11 / Honda RA166E6.797R299102.013218.4638
1987-0807/26/8726Nelson Piquet 4Williams FW11B / Honda RA167E6.797R299102.616220.3946
1988-0907/24/8826Ayrton Senna 1McLaren MP4-4 / Honda RA168E6.797R299104.596193.1480
1989-0907/30/8926Ayrton Senna 1McLaren MP4-5 / Honda RA109A6.797R306102.300224.5662
1990-0907/29/9026Ayrton Senna 1McLaren MP4-5B / Honda RA109E6.802R306100.198227.3342
1991-0907/28/9126Nigel Mansell 1Williams FW14 / Renault RS36.802R30697.087231.0282
1992-1007/26/9226Nigel Mansell 1Williams FW14B / Renault RS46.815R30797.960234.7982
1993-1007/25/9326Alain Prost 1Williams FW15C / Renault RS56.815R30798.748233.8614
1994-0907/31/9426Gerhard Berger 1Ferrari 412T1 / Ferrari Type 0436.823R307103.582222.9710
1995-0907/30/9524Michael Schumacher 2Benetton B195 / Renault RS76.823R307104.385222.1303
1996-1107/28/9619Damon Hill 1Williams FW18 / Renault RS86.823R307103.912225.4204
1997-1007/27/9722Gerhard Berger 1Benetton B197 / Renault RS96.823R307101.873227.4782
1998-1108/02/9821Mika Hakkinen 1McLaren MP4-13 / Mercedes-Benz FO110G6.823R307101.838227.9972
1999-1008/01/9922Eddie Irvine 5Ferrari F399 / Ferrari Type 0486.823R307102.950224.7242
2000-1107/30/0022Rubens Barrichello18Ferrari F1-2000 / Ferrari Type 0496.825R307105.697215.3414
2001-1207/29/0122Ralf Schumacher 2Williams FW23 / BMW P806.825R30798.117235.3511
2002-1207/28/0221Michael Schumacher 1Ferrari F2002 / Ferrari Type 0514.574R30674.389209.2636
2003-1208/03/0320Juan Pablo Montoya 1Williams FW25 / BMW P834.574R30675.167207.0362
2004-1207/25/0420Michael Schumacher 1Ferrari F2004 / Ferrari Type 0534.574R30273.306219.1238
2005-1207/24/0520Fernando Alonso 3Renault R25 / Renault RS254.574R30674.320212.6291
2006-1207/30/0622Michael Schumacher 2Ferrari 248 F1 / Ferrari 0564.574R30674.070209.2781
2008-1007/20/0820Lewis Hamilton 1McLaren MP4-23 / Mercedes FO 108V4.574R30675.666209.2128
2010-1107/25/1024Fernando Alonso 2Ferrari F10 / Ferrari 0564.574R30673.791209.7884
2012-1007/22/1224Fernando Alonso 1Ferrari F2012 / Ferrari 0564.574R306100.621201.8442
2014-1007/20/1422Nico Rosberg 1Mercedes F1 W05 / Mercedes PU106A4.574R30676.540196.2060

34 races