Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Pukekohe Park Raceway

Pukekohe, New Zealand


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2007-0604/21/0730Garth Tander 2Holden2.841R122055.67012167.4737
2007-0704/22/0730Garth Tander 1Holden2.841R1220 26154.4127
2007-0804/22/0729Rick Kelly 3Holden2.841R1020 29129.9595
2013-0604/13/1327Scott McLaughlin 4Holden2.910R1020 12153.0992
2013-0704/13/1327Jamie Whincup 3Holden2.910R1020 24143.6281
2013-0804/14/1327Will Davison 5Ford2.910R930 411124.9633
2013-0904/14/1326Jason Bright 1Holden2.910R1020 00162.2972
2014-1004/25/1425Jason Bright 1Holden2.910R96063.19615141.2032
2014-1104/26/1424Mark Winterbottom 2Ford2.910R102063.06412154.0781
2014-1204/26/1424Shane van Gisbergen 4Holden2.910R102063.04412154.4391
2014-1304/26/1424Mark Winterbottom 4Ford2.910R201062.99100158.0318

11 races