Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Sandown Raceway

Melbourne, Australia


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2007-2409/16/0731Craig Lowndes
Jamie Whincup
2008-1206/08/0829Jamie Whincup 1Ford3.104R121069.69000153.5177
2008-1306/09/0829Craig Lowndes 3Ford3.104R1210 00128.9374
2008-1406/09/0828Jamie Whincup 2Ford3.104R1210 00153.4135
2009-1308/01/0928Will Davison 1Holden3.104R102069.71800155.2675
2009-1408/02/0929Garth Tander 6Holden3.104R202069.74748137.8379
2010-2311/20/1029Paul Dumbrell 2Ford3.104R99070.81400151.5423
2010-2411/21/1029James Courtney 5Ford3.104R186070.50526100.0159
2011-2511/19/1128Rick Kelly 1Holden3.104R115079.900410116.8742
2011-2611/20/1128Jamie Whincup 1Holden3.104R202069.67924147.07510
2012-2009/16/1228Craig Lowndes
Warren Luff
7Holden3.100R4990 23150.29511
2013-2809/15/1328Jamie Whincup
Paul Dumbrell
2Holden3.104R5000 38147.77322

12 races