Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Missouri-Illinois Dodge Dealers 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 19 of 35
Saturday, July 18, 2009 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:14
Average Speed: 103.286 mph
Pole Speed: 135.714 mph
Cautions: 7 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.000 sec
Attendance: 51,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
04   Kertus Davis   Gene VessChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
07   Mike Harmon   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Julian Heitz
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
10   Chad Blount   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
16   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Stephen Leicht   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
32   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Kevin Hamlin   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
47   Kelly Bires   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
50   Jeremy Clements   Tony ClementsChevrolet   Thomas Blackwell
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
71   Joe Ruttman   Earl OwensChevrolet   Mark Hyjek
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
78   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
85   Jeff Green   Todd WilkersonFord   Ken Christensen
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Cory Shea
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
91   Chase Miller   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
96   Willie Allen   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!