Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Missouri-Illinois Dodge Dealers 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 19 of 35
Saturday, July 18, 2009 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:14
Average Speed: 103.286 mph
Pole Speed: 135.714 mph
Cautions: 7 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.000 sec
Attendance: 51,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch91119212241224100.044200100.09045.0200141.9
Reed Sorenson25221758413341100.012200100.000.0200117.4
Carl Edwards42311158292129100.029200100.042.0200116.4
Mike Bliss64421275262126100.02200100.000.0200106.4
Brad Coleman15145321101545303986.7019999.500.020099.2
Stephen Leicht710662510436322877.8019899.000.020095.9
Michael Annett38177438152247251429.8110351.500.020087.4
Brad Keselowski11581157-15314631100.01200100.010.5200102.9
Jason Keller3069530131637211027.0012361.500.020088.7
Erik Darnell1611103249743363581.4219899.000.020096.4
Justin Allgaier139112228340373587.5819999.500.0200100.8
Tony Raines32181243216139381230.808643.000.020082.1
Shelby Howard2122131332204292526.902713.500.019974.1
Jason Leffler53142166-10314131100.01919698.000.0199109.2
Scott Wimmer27201511291911372638.104824.000.019972.6
Jeremy Clements2223161632210292900.0000.000.019871.5
Kevin Harvick38171225-739462974.43916984.510552.5198124.8
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.39251816432520311100.0000.000.019855.9
Matt Carter282619142924-1333426.1000.000.019856.1
Brian Keselowski23242018422610281800.0000.000.019847.4
John Wes Townley25162110312133330927.305226.000.019753.8
Mike Wallace352822123527103727513.5010.500.019656.5
Eric McClure4227232342281217500.0000.000.019543.2
Steve Wallace243124332211332191546.907437.000.019171.2
Ken Butler III3632252536299261700.0100.000.019150.1
Mike Harmon4129262542305161100.0000.000.019037.0
Trevor Bayne12332783326-1131421341.90147.000.018356.7
Kevin Conway37342825363114281400.0000.000.018346.2
Kenny Wallace33192910322084032717.5021.000.018262.4
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.873073018-1220321680.0011959.500.013374.7
Brendan Gaughan26133112322373730924.313115.500.012169.2
Michael McDowell142132103223-2819471368.405728.500.011067.5
Scott Lagasse, Jr.19123323322-924332083.309949.500.010173.3
Casey Atwood173034113429-132235627.3021.000.09353.6
Mark Green113535114232-223254412.5000.000.06153.8
Chad Blount403636344036411700.0000.000.01236.5
Kevin Lepage43373735433729700.0000.000.01035.1
Derrike Cope343838263838-491300.0000.000.0938.1
Johnny Chapman203939173939-1972600.0000.000.0539.2
Kelly Bires314040294040-1141500.0000.000.0235.4
Willie Allen184241184242-2332600.0000.000.0132.9
Chase Miller294142274241-1531800.0000.000.0133.3
Kevin Hamlin104343104343-3303300.0000.000.0033.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.