Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (39)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Lucas Oil Slick Mist 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 1 of 19
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
80 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:03
Average Speed: 122.387 mph
Pole Speed: 185.533 mph
Cautions: 5 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .136 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2011 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
12   Maryeve Dufault   Tony MarksDodge   Larry Moore
14   John Ferrier   Andy BelmontFord   Mark Gibson
22   Dakoda Armstrong   Kerry SchererDodge   Paul Andrews
25   Steve Arpin   Bill VenturiniToyota   Kevin Reed
41   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Naset
77   Joey Licata   Briggs CunninghamDodge   Jonathan Davis

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!