Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Coca Cola 200 Presented by Hy-Vee crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Saturday, July 16, 2011 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:08
Average Speed: 98.932 mph
Pole Speed: 136.482 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .337 sec
Attendance: 24,408
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Corrie Stott
2   David Mayhew   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
07   Caleb Roark   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Brian Ickler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Steve Arpin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
46   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpToyota   Daniel Bormann
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
75   Greg Seevers   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Barry Elvis
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
96   Todd Peck   Michael PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!