Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Coca Cola 200 Presented by Hy-Vee loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Saturday, July 16, 2011 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:08
Average Speed: 98.932 mph
Pole Speed: 136.482 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .337 sec
Attendance: 24,408
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Matt Crafton116111658312331100.0719999.53919.5200119.0
Austin Dillon51219271581493.362200100.012763.5200144.5
David Mayhew143173-41115981.814200100.02110.5200118.0
Johnny Sauter68412151631152787.11719698.084.0200113.3
Joey Coulter225293339363384.623200100.000.0200115.6
Cole Whitt149651787332633100.0419899.000.020092.4
James Buescher3372176-135363085.7919698.000.0200100.0
Nelson Piquet, Jr.107841379443544100.012200100.000.020097.0
David Starr32139332141445311942.2114974.500.020076.9
Todd Bodine21101012211023231669.6417788.552.520082.6
Timothy Peters4121141511-1432462887.50200100.000.020082.6
Justin Lofton9141291613-10233323100.0018090.000.020074.8
Steve Arpin131513101714-826342596.2017286.000.020071.9
Brian Ickler7111463113-847552655.3214673.000.020075.7
Miguel Paludo121815112716336331644.409648.000.020066.3
Brendan Gaughan19171692918-13334927.30168.000.020058.7
Clay Rogers201617132017-23335618.20147.000.020060.6
Ryan Sieg231918331200424249.5052.500.020052.0
Ron Hornaday, Jr.18261992922-81422750.023819.000.019962.2
Max Papis172420172522-13162900.0000.000.019845.2
Dakoda Armstrong252121172621-11193000.0000.000.019844.0
Parker Kligerman852252411-1622381568.2514874.000.019881.4
Jamie Dick272223143123-8152300.0031.500.019638.5
Caleb Roark282524243125-35800.0000.000.019434.5
Jason White162825102821-212141083.306331.500.019063.4
Norm Benning302726253128-16700.0000.000.018328.5
Ricky Carmichael222327153124-2252728.0010.500.015248.6
Justin Marks152028152823-10152516.7031.500.010145.8
Jack Smith242929233129-26800.0000.000.08631.3
Mike Garvey263030233029-24600.0000.000.04636.0
Todd Peck293131243131-1011100.0000.000.03429.3
Greg Seevers313232293232-10100.0000.000.0329.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.