Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (42)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Lucas Oil 200 Presented by MAVTV crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 1 of 21
Saturday, February 16, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
80 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:29:18
Average Speed: 135.9 mph
Pole Speed: 181.313 mph
Cautions: 3 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: .173 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2013 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerFord   Jeff Spraker
15   John Wes Townley   Bill VenturiniToyota   Kevin Reed
22   Michel Disdier   Kerry SchererDodge   Tim Andrews
35   Milka Duno   Bill VenturiniToyota   Eric McClure
44   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince
77   Tom Hessert III   Briggs CunninghamDodge   Paul Andrews

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!