Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Dover 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 14 of 35
Saturday, June 2, 2007 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:04
Average Speed: 92.975 mph
Pole Speed: 153.564 mph
Cautions: 11 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Carl Edwards8111821012212100.058200100.012261.0200150.0
Denny Hamlin122142-3585100.015200100.05025.0200125.8
Scott Wimmer24321151518318100.021200100.000.0200120.5
Casey Mears99431361015515100.03200100.000.0200110.7
Matt Kenseth197511981226142388.5719296.02512.5200101.3
Marcos Ambrose318621811-612181083.3017487.000.020093.1
Kevin Harvick29137729122031111651.6215678.000.020089.0
Tony Raines2816883217173215928.107437.000.020082.2
Mike Bliss3069432112232101546.9515879.000.020093.1
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.1720107221501313430.809849.000.020083.0
Jason Leffler27191143018-4212514.816331.500.020072.9
Kasey Kahne125123138-168248100.00200100.000.020095.4
Jason Keller22211310272012524832.002211.000.020069.0
Juan Pablo Montoya24111492916528231139.3011055.000.020080.0
David Reutimann351415123718304313818.606834.000.020075.6
Dave Blaney48163177132182095.2419396.500.019999.9
Ward Burton132317122719-131124327.303618.000.019966.9
Greg Biffle6291812914-201232866.71110351.521.0199102.3
Jeff Burton1531932814-18143214100.0810552.500.019894.2
Jamie McMurray10282063119-16925555.696934.500.019892.4
Kyle Krisiloff3827212138274161200.0000.000.019745.9
Steve Wallace113122113627-2322500.002211.000.019670.1
D.J. Kennington403223234031210800.0000.000.019541.4
Brad Keselowski3324241534241191815.3042.000.018956.6
J.J. Yeley253425233429-2232500.0000.000.017755.7
Regan Smith5102652612-88168100.0016582.500.017181.2
Reed Sorenson211727132720-51722211.802010.000.016563.3
Eric McClure343328273632-18900.0000.000.016340.1
David Gilliland3125292437277221500.0000.000.016248.2
Kevin Conway233030213329-1161700.0000.000.016248.0
Travis Kvapil2026311434282232100.0010.500.015246.9
David Ragan7123223219-189450.0012060.000.012571.2
Mike Wallace18223313325-1161716.3084.010.512456.1
Stephen Leicht161534103423-31518426.702914.500.012464.5
Brent Sherman143635143936198555.60105.000.010339.2
Robert Richardson, Jr.363536343836-24600.0000.000.08732.6
Shane Huffman263737253735-2121400.0000.000.03644.2
Morgan Shepherd323838283837-1331600.0000.000.02039.3
Donnie Neuenberger393939384039-11200.0000.000.02032.5
Kevin Lepage374040374040-30300.0000.000.0632.5
Jerick Johnson43414141434122000.0000.000.0430.4
Brad Teague42424241424201100.0000.000.0330.4
Randy MacDonald414343414343-20200.0000.000.0229.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.