Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (31)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Heluva Good! 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 12 of 35
Sunday, May 31, 2009 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:48
Average Speed: 93.168 mph
Pole Speed: 155.959 mph
Cautions: 9 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: .299 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brad Keselowski126111051214214100.019200100.021.0200122.2
Joey Logano112132-1343100.043200100.08743.5200137.6
Clint Bowyer1753217591451392.91219999.500.0200115.8
Brian Vickers77441073525100.00200100.000.0200104.9
Carl Edwards8855971767100.00200100.000.0200103.5
Paul Menard101066129-1676100.01200100.000.020097.9
Scott Speed4977401123274414.8117185.500.020095.6
Jason Leffler2313884115334291535.7015276.000.020087.3
Jason Keller1312991712211911100.0119798.500.020090.2
Justin Allgaier211110921117103550.0218894.000.020091.3
Michael McDowell291511114318203717821.607236.000.020080.6
Brendan Gaughan9161282114220181470.0011859.000.020086.6
Kevin Harvick54132198297777.8915276.000.0200103.8
Mike Bliss161814102216-91423750.005929.500.020079.7
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.30171512281982113419.013316.500.020075.7
Brian Keselowski3921161235232151300.0042.000.020067.1
Kyle Busch32171172-124164100.05019899.010854.0200128.4
Scott Wimmer14141892214319161052.6013266.000.019979.4
Michael Annett402219142231923400.0021.010.519859.2
Brandon Whitt3123201927233141100.0000.000.019860.3
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.382521213626915600.0000.000.019649.7
Morgan Shepherd3426222232261016600.0000.000.019651.6
Eric McClure182723163026-1742100.0000.000.019649.0
Kevin Conway41302424372919800.0000.000.019443.6
Greg Biffle113225103628-181129327.31157.500.019164.2
Mike Harmon423126263830512700.0000.000.017539.9
Scott Lagasse, Jr.332027152922-8182600.0031.500.015863.4
Tony Raines3728281833260191900.0000.000.015162.6
Steve Wallace20192911291911110327.308241.000.014570.0
David Ragan233023011-90900.0114371.500.014395.6
Peyton Sellers25363121433839600.0000.000.012831.4
Ryan Newman6243243219-31114545.507738.500.012679.6
Kenny Wallace28293313326-7132000.0031.521.09760.5
Marc Davis223334183430-851300.0000.000.08347.9
Kevin Lepage353435274135512700.0000.000.06535.5
Kertus Davis433536284035-17800.0000.000.04339.7
Ken Butler III36373728373608800.0000.000.02642.0
John Wes Townley2738382042371212000.0000.000.02638.1
Mark Green193939194239-2252700.0000.000.01437.3
Johnny Chapman264040244140-1652100.0000.000.01337.4
Terry Cook154141154341-2733000.0000.000.01135.0
Dennis Setzer244342224342-2232500.0000.000.0830.8
Casey Atwood324243304342-1431700.0000.000.0831.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.