Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (43)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Bashas' Supermarkets 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 6 of 35
Friday, April 9, 2010 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:50
Average Speed: 93.872 mph
Pole Speed: 130.938 mph
Cautions: 7 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.550 sec
Attendance: 31,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch21112551737202670.36117587.512663.0200140.8
Kevin Harvick104221852638123592.11419597.500.0200116.9
Brad Keselowski32311021017717100.040200100.05929.5200132.3
Brendan Gaughan20144327111437232156.8017185.500.020097.2
Greg Biffle4951398938291950.0118894.000.0200104.1
Carl Edwards1561125-3252825100.03200100.000.0200113.4
Paul Menard5674157-3202320100.01200100.000.0200100.9
Scott Lagasse, Jr.922882315-229311758.6013366.500.020086.0
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.142898362102929827.606934.500.020079.9
Joey Logano631011638302230100.03319999.5157.5200119.1
Clint Bowyer212611114023-636421027.806432.000.020086.3
Reed Sorenson1371242191943243683.7119195.500.020097.5
Justin Allgaier7813216710261626100.0119999.500.0200101.8
Tony Raines18201463317-334371338.209045.000.020078.6
Johnny Sauter31151511311710332339.108040.000.020080.5
Brian Scott17171673316-930391343.305728.500.020076.1
Kelly Bires16131792213626201765.4015979.500.020083.9
Michael McDowell112318113621-81624318.802512.500.020065.7
Jason Leffler2212195411663327824.208643.000.020076.0
Brian Keselowski233120203727-13173000.0000.000.019955.3
Kenny Wallace40302193926-1323313.1031.500.019956.1
Jason Keller35322283527-3293200.0052.500.019856.0
Mike Wallace3824231936272211900.0000.000.019853.2
Josh Wise3636242042323181500.0000.000.019841.0
Jason Bowles293525213530-1852300.0000.000.019847.6
Joe Nemechek153326153628-9283713.6000.000.019754.7
Eric McClure422727264132-9101900.0000.000.019736.4
James Buescher27162813282002828310.7094.500.019753.9
Victor Gonzalez, Jr.413729294235-281000.0000.000.019532.0
Steve Wallace12103073719-5162116100.0011055.000.019481.0
Casey Mears1911311032191027171763.0011457.000.018075.9
Trevor Bayne2421323342242723518.504422.000.017658.9
Michael Annett3338332442375241900.0000.000.016036.4
Colin Braun8293473426-131023220.003115.500.013762.0
Landon Cassill261835153525-5202500.0021.000.013659.3
Johnny Borneman, III43253622433214281400.0100.000.013436.2
Derrike Cope253437243733-21204100.0000.000.013439.4
Mike Bliss391938163929-4222600.0000.000.012752.6
Morgan Shepherd303939193937-1662200.0000.000.05641.2
Kevin Lepage344040144339-691500.0010.500.03634.7
David Gilliland28414119414003300.0000.000.01942.0
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.374242294242-34700.0000.000.01831.4
Dennis Setzer324343324343-1101100.0000.000.0927.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.