Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (56)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Autism Speaks 400 Presented by Hershey's loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 12 of 36
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
400 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:06:21
Average Speed: 128.79 mph
Pole Speed: 157.315 mph
Cautions: 5 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 7.551 sec
Attendance: 88,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch44111421282728100.028400100.013132.8400132.8
Jeff Burton172211971445313680.04833583.810.3400118.7
Matt Kenseth215312710336331130.6926666.5153.8400103.3
Denny Hamlin148431891150394692.0539699.000.0400108.3
David Reutimann13351188336333494.41539899.510.3400110.2
Greg Biffle24136525122362394471.01630275.500.040087.7
Kevin Harvick3067330122246242554.3623859.500.040088.5
Carl Edwards916851912146453984.8827568.800.040087.2
Tony Stewart1614921910243413581.4935388.300.040091.8
Joey Logano18710318101554395194.41936892.000.040095.1
Jeff Gordon15121141712353505298.1737994.800.040086.9
Martin Truex, Jr.1151211510-10354535100.02400100.020.540090.1
Ryan Newman6181352216-1635511234.3014837.000.040077.1
A.J. Allmendinger8171422812-558633560.31723659.000.039997.3
Mark Martin3201532315-1528431346.4319949.800.039980.7
Jimmie Johnson51161173-1018281794.48736591.322556.3399129.4
Clint Bowyer791731710135343394.31031378.300.039987.1
Brad Keselowski20191812262054439511.4220.500.039867.3
Kurt Busch12111912112-1534493191.21028471.010.339887.6
Kasey Kahne2292013320153823410.5377017.5246.039884.3
Paul Menard232121102821-42933310.3120.500.039867.4
Casey Mears39272222382613311800.0100.000.039758.2
Scott Speed2923238302323735821.6130.800.039658.0
Regan Smith37262421432614311700.0200.000.039653.6
David Gilliland40282525403011322100.0500.000.039546.1
David Ragan222426203226-4313500.0000.000.039558.8
David Stremme3130271332283333039.1110.300.039548.8
Elliott Sadler193228193530-9132200.0100.000.039444.8
Travis Kvapil3831292738315231800.0000.000.039342.1
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.273330203429-7182500.0300.000.039055.4
Robby Gordon4234312842339261700.0000.000.038637.0
Jamie McMurray11103233216-18284628100.0926165.300.035486.9
Kevin Conway413533334336412800.0000.000.035132.3
Sam Hornish, Jr.103634103935-1652100.0510.300.031247.8
Juan Pablo Montoya282235193527-10233300.0200.000.028356.8
Marcos Ambrose2625361636287302300.0100.000.022260.0
J.J. Yeley253737253836-1241600.0000.000.012734.1
Joe Nemechek363838344238-1131400.0100.000.06738.7
Bobby Labonte333939293938-1031300.0000.000.06540.4
Mike Bliss324040324340-861400.0000.000.03629.0
Dave Blaney354141354241-741100.0000.000.03630.4
Michael McDowell344242314242-861400.0000.000.03330.4
Johnny Sauter434343414343-24600.0000.000.02927.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.