Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (79)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Subway Jalapeno 250 Powered by Coca-Cola loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 17 of 35
Friday, July 2, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:37
Average Speed: 146.248 mph
Pole Speed: 183.031 mph
Cautions: 4 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: .094 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.38111441797879100.09102100.03332.4102129.3
Joey Logano105211256696369100.06102100.011.0102118.5
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.618332713-162633454.835957.800.010295.9
Brad Keselowski12411356827682100.010102100.01615.7102117.2
Kevin Harvick9751104-1666766100.05102100.032.9102117.8
Clint Bowyer1346117614786478100.0210098.01716.7102111.2
Kyle Busch537124410887888100.049997.11918.6102125.2
Ryan Newman811841591767576100.03102100.000.0102100.5
Brian Ickler1816982618487834248.311817.600.010278.1
Steve Arpin1591072412082827591.568785.300.010294.9
Carl Edwards11211112510-180816783.848482.422.010298.7
Michael Annett1715126351630111815347.746058.800.010285.0
Parker Kligerman2201312716-1867853755.223635.300.010280.0
Jason Leffler201014523121380676480.048583.300.010291.5
Steve Wallace271315102715376734964.546866.700.010284.8
Joe Nemechek352416113525175336611.3000.000.010265.2
Justin Allgaier41171288-1169805884.108280.41110.810294.8
Tayler Malsam25231818382411433200.0000.000.010266.6
Mike Bliss2826191636262424000.0000.000.010262.8
Jason Keller343020534278443600.0022.000.010260.2
Greg Sacks7142162916-163641625.434342.200.010277.8
Reed Sorenson321722942213464301117.221514.700.010275.0
David Starr24272315362613402700.0011.000.010260.2
Tony Raines3831242436317312400.0000.000.010252.7
Ken Schrader21292583725-25295400.0043.900.010261.5
Shelby Howard162226123024-253257721.901110.800.010256.8
Trevor Bayne126274381310100906464.046462.700.010278.6
Paul Menard14122843616-19921117581.536765.700.010274.3
Brendan Gaughan19192962918-1877953748.113231.400.010264.7
Brian Scott232830183025-21335400.0100.000.010158.0
Kenny Wallace42333115383410302000.0011.000.010143.1
Robert Richardson, Jr.393532163933-6384400.0000.000.010144.2
Danny Efland303633263935-3212400.0000.000.010138.7
Mike Wallace263234213431-16233900.0000.000.010145.1
Michael McDowell313435938332272500.0022.000.010141.3
Eric McClure293836243937-851300.0000.000.09832.0
Jeremy Clements362537193726-7505700.0100.000.09050.4
Derrike Cope333738223835-8172500.0000.000.07737.0
Kevin Lepage223939374240-25700.0000.000.07730.1
Morgan Shepherd374040344240-821000.0000.000.01730.9
Mark Green43414140434113200.0000.000.01027.3
Johnny Chapman404342344343-63900.0000.000.0526.4
Jennifer Jo Cobb41424339434226400.0000.000.0527.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.