Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (123)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 18 of 36
Saturday, July 3, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
160 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:03:28
Average Speed: 130.814 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .092 sec
Attendance: 115,000
Lead changes: 47

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick11411279-1418820215481.9013883.12816.9166122.8
Kasey Kahne20102235145225720515259.1711166.900.016692.4
Jeff Gordon5631319-2821224017381.6613681.9137.8166107.1
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.1323443519-282022307537.144426.500.016675.1
Jeff Burton89512882222220018482.9314587.3116.6166111.4
Carl Edwards12156133111227326123285.0114587.300.016698.8
Kurt Busch616713691523121620488.3713681.9148.4166117.3
Reed Sorenson24248240173819816010352.047243.400.016684.0
Mike Bliss3535994029-486902124.432112.700.016667.4
Scott Speed27321073325-18150168149.302012.000.016665.6
David Reutimann1981113711-824124918978.4313883.100.016695.1
Robby Gordon323412139291581662024.762515.110.616667.1
Steve Park39331314130-20729245.612012.010.616658.6
Kevin Conway33371434033-35357025.7095.400.016645.5
Matt Kenseth741523816-1822424213861.648249.400.016671.2
Bobby Labonte37221673624-1017618695.1084.800.016660.0
Clint Bowyer15251713718-131671808249.137444.61911.416671.3
Paul Menard232118103721-17214231188.4395.400.016556.3
J.J. Yeley41401918413616500.0000.000.016445.9
Greg Biffle10292013520-171541717347.425030.110.616370.3
Sam Hornish, Jr.30121134101325023718674.4813178.9148.4159102.3
Elliott Sadler291322134132525322816163.6510865.1116.615983.8
Robert Richardson, Jr.3436231142329948566.4000.000.015945.1
Denny Hamlin411241382131641614125.042716.342.415869.0
Tony Stewart928251432351811765128.233018.174.215859.4
Ryan Newman14202663218-1120021110050.027545.200.014867.8
Juan Pablo Montoya2272712710-1321422719490.7413883.1116.614895.7
Mark Martin11262813725-271401672618.602012.053.014850.1
Joey Logano16182963320-192322519440.513219.300.014865.0
Brad Keselowski26123013311-122122218985.5113480.710.614792.7
Jimmie Johnson2231137121924923020883.5312776.510.614790.1
Marcos Ambrose283032143724417917573.9474.200.014750.8
Regan Smith31273363624-3187190189.60116.600.014753.9
Travis Kvapil383934154037-471100.0110.600.014534.7
Martin Truex, Jr.181735336201520519010852.777344.000.014173.9
A.J. Allmendinger21383684033897891717.511106.000.013647.0
David Stremme36313714032121018965.9231.810.613538.5
David Ragan2519386392541891855529.133420.500.011661.3
Jamie McMurray17539339202421419012056.128551.200.011671.9
Kyle Busch33401402422118967059.326136.72313.910381.9
Joe Nemechek42414135414105500.0000.000.03830.2
Max Papis404242344342-81900.0000.000.0625.4
Dave Blaney434343414343-21300.0000.000.0424.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.