Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Smith's 350 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 20 of 25
Saturday, September 25, 2010 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
146 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:00
Average Speed: 118.378 mph
Pole Speed: 174.509 mph
Cautions: 7 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.588 sec
Attendance: 37,500
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Austin Dillon11111027241724100.070146100.09363.7146150.0
Johnny Sauter462217522563456100.0314599.300.0146116.9
James Buescher24311038443644100.021146100.01711.6146124.0
Todd Bodine594213710493949100.01146100.000.0146105.9
Matt Crafton37532071361485996.7014297.300.0146105.7
Aric Almirola132612581643273990.7513592.542.7146104.4
Brian Ickler98731582535153100.00146100.000.014696.8
Justin Lofton17188827131250383162.0111478.100.014684.9
Ricky Carmichael810913111745383066.7011981.510.714690.5
Ken Schrader6151052813651454180.4012384.200.014686.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.751112171149384898.0714196.62315.8146105.4
David Starr291312133173866282436.407551.410.714674.3
Tayler Malsam12121362711752454790.4113793.800.014684.6
Jason White151414531161154433157.419766.400.014675.8
David Mayhew23171513114-951602854.908457.532.114673.8
Jason Bowles20161692216-1924431250.004832.900.014666.9
Tony Jackson, Jr.252217172821-3242700.0000.000.014653.7
Jeffrey Earnhardt191918113119-22628623.10117.500.014560.3
Mario Gosselin26201953120144430818.20117.500.014558.4
Nelson Piquet, Jr.24212032419-15254014.0074.800.014454.4
Jennifer Jo Cobb32232133224-5253000.0021.400.014444.2
Carl Long34262293224-9192800.0074.800.014343.1
Clay Greenfield302523133025-16244000.0010.700.014239.4
Mike Skinner112924432221240283075.003926.700.014157.3
Ryan Sieg10112512920-341953631.603624.710.713668.4
Timothy Peters1832612716-1533482884.807551.432.113576.8
Narain Karthikeyan2828277362133734513.502517.100.010854.7
Donny Lia212428163226-20214100.0000.000.08442.4
Brent Raymer312729435274282400.0064.100.08037.9
Norm Benning353030153530-951400.0010.700.06733.4
Lance Fenton333131203431-1552000.0000.000.06134.6
Rick Crawford223232103227143521617.101510.300.06055.2
Greg Pursley143333133332-165215100.00106.800.01041.4
Mike Garvey273434253634-941300.0000.000.0832.3
Justin Hobgood363535303535-14500.0000.000.0331.5
Johanna Long163636163636-2002000.0000.000.0029.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.