Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (33)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Lucas Oil 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 6 of 25
Friday, May 13, 2011 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:22
Average Speed: 99.695 mph
Pole Speed: 156.924 mph
Cautions: 9 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch3111183627212488.95919798.512864.0200149.8
Cole Whitt8421215041412868.33318592.52311.5200124.9
Matt Crafton105311962065455584.61719597.5136.5200116.7
Austin Dillon1774329121056463257.11013869.000.020095.2
Kevin Harvick2251195947383676.61219296.0189.0200114.6
Joey Coulter5862198-541463687.8818793.500.0200101.7
Brendan Gaughan2216742215261592947.507939.500.020076.1
James Buescher1418862712362594267.7113567.500.020085.9
Ron Hornaday, Jr.419922310664585179.7014974.500.020087.7
Justin Marks1101012513-539441846.2014874.000.020084.3
Johnny Sauter791132714564592437.5310854.000.020084.9
David Starr19121212112747403268.1018291.0115.520088.6
Max Papis232313112822341381229.302211.000.020062.1
Jason White16211412817-639452051.307236.042.020057.9
Ryan Sieg31201543120-546511226.102512.500.020059.6
Nelson Piquet, Jr.13131652413-655613970.9217587.500.019977.5
Timothy Peters24151712415-832401856.309246.010.519968.1
Chris Fontaine29221893022-223251147.812412.000.019946.1
Shane Sieg25141922716339361743.618743.500.019771.6
Clay Rogers262420162924-4263000.0000.000.019749.6
Parker Kligerman93212238-1638542565.8316884.000.019795.5
Johanna Long21172212517-533381751.505025.021.019260.9
Travis Kvapil662332512-2033531648.5212261.000.018987.0
Craig Goess112524112922-12253728.004020.000.018152.7
Justin Lofton12112522513-1342553173.8216984.500.017774.9
Norm Benning35262626352805500.0000.000.09433.9
Todd Bodine152727132723-72229522.70199.500.08545.9
Miguel Paludo2728281831274141000.0000.000.07342.5
Ricky Carmichael20292914292422422833.302211.000.07157.3
Brad Sweet183030143027-11516120.00178.500.05451.1
Johnny Chapman33313130333104400.0000.000.03132.9
Chris Jones303232263232-80800.0000.000.02736.5
Carl Long343333323433-13400.0000.000.01531.7
J.R. Fitzpatrick28343424343424200.0000.000.0533.5
Mike Garvey323535323535-20200.0000.000.0231.5
Chris Lafferty363636363636-10100.0000.000.0229.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.