Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (283)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 17 of 36
Saturday, July 2, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
160 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:39:53
Average Speed: 159.491 mph
Pole Speed: 182.065 mph
Cautions: 6 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 115,000
Lead changes: 57

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
David Ragan530113412425124715461.4211668.2158.8170107.3
Matt Kenseth16292133121325524214456.5410863.5148.2170102.5
Joey Logano3783137124230125922374.1512875.300.0170105.6
Kasey Kahne131413612-2323826115966.8211970.01911.2170101.0
Kyle Busch3875136114231727525881.4614283.5116.5170104.7
Jeff Gordon42361372281621544427.243420.010.617085.6
Kevin Harvick311171318025525522487.8416295.3169.4170107.6
Paul Menard101281249-2025427422086.6115993.552.9170103.7
Juan Pablo Montoya3018913821272662398030.194526.521.217077.3
A.J. Allmendinger931105342482372296025.3102615.300.017062.5
Tony Stewart19251113622-291561854528.833520.610.617066.4
Brian Vickers2021213513-1824926715863.5311467.100.017091.6
Denny Hamlin362713137162824621813052.839254.142.417084.9
Kurt Busch252014134151426925514052.029455.363.517090.3
Brad Keselowski26211513822-212272488236.133822.410.617064.5
David Gilliland39261624023-181641824527.433621.200.017059.6
Marcos Ambrose1532177352532132104018.831911.200.017054.8
Greg Biffle17221813721162432279338.354627.110.617069.9
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.6151913619-61791856435.855230.610.617084.7
Jimmie Johnson8162023720-101841947038.084425.900.017081.5
Jeff Burton12332113721-42422469037.255532.431.817070.6
Jamie McMurray18172213822102602508231.544325.310.617069.0
Ryan Newman11282313615-1022823813358.349757.12514.717082.3
Regan Smith28192413315-1424726111948.248147.642.417085.0
David Reutimann23132523513-2727430116760.9410863.500.017082.9
Landon Cassill2162623114-1624225815865.319354.700.016986.9
Andy Lally7102773827-441441884833.322414.100.016944.9
Terry Labonte4192834127-31521554730.912816.500.016945.7
Travis Kvapil274291392122212195424.424224.710.616961.1
Joe Nemechek433301432152282235624.634727.610.616964.3
Bobby Labonte2437312340362454300.0500.000.016839.3
Casey Mears3253213814-924024916568.869958.231.816488.4
Mark Martin124331362201601602616.333822.4158.816468.3
Robby Gordon423534164234-20557500.0100.000.016335.2
Martin Truex, Jr.34143513613-1824826615662.9511064.7169.416281.7
Clint Bowyer3343613822142232097533.685029.431.816263.6
Carl Edwards14383713934-2444684397.722212.910.614450.7
Geoffrey Bodine353638144035-50358525.7010.600.014330.6
Dave Blaney403939224037-24143800.0000.000.04731.5
Mike Skinner29404029434002200.0000.000.0528.4
Trevor Bayne2414114140-183213100.0031.800.0429.5
Michael McDowell33424233434203300.0000.000.0228.9
Kevin Conway224343224343-20200.0000.000.0127.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.