Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (300)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 AAA Texas 500 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 34 of 36
Sunday, November 6, 2011 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:16:51
Average Speed: 152.705 mph
Pole Speed: 193.736 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.092 sec
Attendance: 151,000
Lead changes: 23

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Tony Stewart5111132556514478.652334100.017351.8334144.0
Carl Edwards7721144172715475.033334100.0144.2334120.9
Kasey Kahne983131711231227258.52633098.851.5334113.5
Matt Kenseth3241204290884651.12533098.88726.0334124.1
Greg Biffle11351179-390937684.41832898.2236.9334107.1
Jeff Gordon231062279181191017764.71730591.300.0334104.8
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.1611773215-41361404835.3121263.500.033488.3
Martin Truex, Jr.191287291571401335539.3721564.400.033489.7
Clint Bowyer182393301741541506944.8216248.500.033488.3
A.J. Allmendinger2614104331351381335942.8625375.700.033491.6
Marcos Ambrose125112298-21261286652.41129688.600.0334103.3
David Ragan23121377-131201335445.0530089.800.0334105.2
Kevin Harvick2191341911-31111148273.9432898.200.033489.7
Jimmie Johnson1141412711121121006658.9727682.610.333494.0
Paul Menard4201513017-181421603423.9012637.710.333479.6
Ryan Newman24301613725-31281313225.011329.641.233473.5
Trevor Bayne13291743321-61431492215.465516.500.033473.6
Juan Pablo Montoya151518133020-21261281612.735717.100.033471.4
Mark Martin3021193322151431382819.61288.400.033467.9
Denny Hamlin2825207292181511433825.279428.100.033364.1
Brian Vickers20172142717-61261323023.803410.200.033367.5
David Reutimann622225422212132120118.35236.900.033364.4
Regan Smith10192342616-141231374839.0613139.200.033377.1
Brad Keselowski862412611-81051136965.7029488.020.633380.9
Casey Mears332825133528612712175.5020.600.033354.7
Landon Cassill292426153627-112112210.81610.300.033257.3
Jeff Burton31162713417-41241283326.618625.7247.233269.8
Bobby Labonte32272843630-101121221311.61310.300.033250.2
Andy Lally43352963933792851010.9000.000.033237.5
Kurt Busch14183053719-211591802515.703811.400.033159.2
Travis Kvapil41343133733380771316.3230.900.033140.2
David Gilliland34333293733-36972710.1200.000.033142.7
Michael McDowell1732331741313686500.0100.000.033145.3
Mike Bliss373634223735-5505500.0000.000.032935.7
Dave Blaney363835213836-4212500.0800.000.031641.6
Jamie McMurray222636183728-148810200.0800.000.029551.9
Joey Logano253137133730-8758368.0110.300.025847.4
Geoffrey Bodine423738364138-27900.0300.000.021531.0
Scott Speed39393935423925300.0000.000.03031.5
Josh Wise35404037434035200.0000.000.02332.7
Mike Skinner38414136434112100.0000.000.01929.9
Joe Nemechek404242384342-31400.0000.000.01427.4
J.J. Yeley27434325434313200.0000.000.01027.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.