Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Lucas Oil 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 6 of 22
Friday, June 1, 2012 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:00
Average Speed: 81.667 mph
Pole Speed: 158.235 mph
Cautions: 9 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Todd Bodine13141117109241524100.0414397.32013.6147100.4
Parker Kligerman11132129112136152363.9110873.510.714790.6
Kevin Harvick11318281461285.752147100.09665.3147143.7
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1811432811-1125361872.0010571.400.014790.6
Cale Gale515552414319161473.707752.400.014780.0
Ty Dillon61263137221192095.21147100.000.0147101.7
James Buescher15572256724171979.2114195.900.0147111.2
Matt Crafton1098722113272427100.0114095.200.014785.5
Timothy Peters8693126919101684.21147100.000.0147104.5
Justin Lofton163101246625191872.02014296.62215.0147119.1
Joey Coulter2811213901111981.89147100.000.014795.9
Miguel Paludo92121279-1416301275.0114296.653.414793.8
Brian Scott17713630141935161542.9010370.100.014777.4
David Starr24161412416-161329323.104027.232.014769.9
Ross Chastain12101582513221191571.4111880.300.014776.3
John Wes Townley212016132920-61218325.00106.800.014758.0
Paulie Harraka2518171125201171615.9010.700.014757.9
Caleb Holman3019181330210141400.0021.400.014750.5
Jeb Burton72519730228157320.012718.400.014663.0
Dakoda Armstrong192220122520-6612233.30138.800.014559.8
Jeff Agnew27242142721-1672300.001510.200.014552.0
Bryan Silas232322163025-471100.0100.000.014543.1
Chris Fontaine29262372925-1662200.0142.700.014443.0
Johnny Sauter41724225105949100.009866.700.014388.5
Norm Benning35282520352814300.0100.000.014235.6
Jennifer Jo Cobb33292617332913200.0200.000.013737.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.342732796191319100.0113491.200.013684.9
Wes Burton312128193125-3121500.0100.000.010844.0
Ryan Sieg22272910292091910631.604832.700.09560.9
Max Gresham143030113026-71219433.3064.100.08848.9
Chris Jones283131263331-62800.0000.000.01732.5
Johnny Chapman32323231353213200.0000.000.01430.1
Jason White203333173332-32500.0000.000.01136.6
Mike Harmon34343433343401100.0000.000.0331.1
Dennis Setzer26353526353501100.0000.000.0229.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.