Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (20)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Winstar World Casino 400k loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 22
Friday, June 8, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:17
Average Speed: 123.925 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 7 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.101 sec
Attendance: 41,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Johnny Sauter207112052957285291.23816699.44124.6167134.2
Matt Crafton10821136230282893.33167100.084.8167103.8
Joey Coulter11532146-348514287.58167100.000.0167102.7
Brendan Gaughan61041156-126272596.25167100.000.0167106.9
Nelson Piquet, Jr.8453116341383790.27167100.000.0167105.0
Jason Leffler1813641810850424692.0116598.800.016792.0
Ty Dillon3371114-131323096.83167100.02213.2167117.6
Cale Gale1612861611038383797.41167100.000.016785.8
Justin Lofton1991206-1334472676.53115291.05532.9167120.2
Parker Kligerman56105169-438423592.1016598.800.016790.5
Timothy Peters2151113016-2034542264.708651.500.016776.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.91412721131333202369.7113379.600.016778.4
David Starr17161381914-629352482.8010965.300.016774.1
Miguel Paludo15111481813-834422985.3014486.200.016776.7
James Buescher411511951434203294.12615089.83420.4167115.8
Ross Chastain2318165221703636719.412313.800.016766.5
Jason White1321711711-735422777.1115291.074.216776.9
Dakoda Armstrong192218122220-10122200.0131.800.016758.5
Ryan Sieg251719625189312200.0142.400.016761.9
Brandon Miller342020173421-391200.0000.000.016752.5
Max Gresham212121163521312900.0100.000.016448.8
Norm Benning30252222322528600.0100.000.016237.4
B.J. McLeod262623223026-5121700.0000.000.016141.6
Scott Stenzel312424223026612600.0100.000.016040.7
Bryan Silas242325212724-481200.0000.000.015941.3
Brent Raymer2719262322258300.0121.200.013943.5
John Wes Townley122927113329-8715228.6121.200.012837.2
Paulie Harraka22272811282431815738.91127.200.06957.3
Rick Crawford32282914322617247416.7042.400.05254.5
Todd Bodine73030430253747100.013118.600.03167.3
Johnny Chapman28313123323007700.0000.000.02540.4
Jennifer Jo Cobb293232233232-32500.0000.000.01035.8
Mike Harmon333333293333-11200.0000.000.0631.8
Chris Lafferty353434333434-10100.0000.000.0331.1
Brandon Knupp14353514353500000.0000.000.0229.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.