Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (35)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 American Ethanol 200 Presented by Hy-Vee loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 22
Saturday, September 15, 2012 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:56
Average Speed: 88.285 mph
Pole Speed: 137.507 mph
Cautions: 9 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: .168 sec
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ryan Blaney214111442334113294.124200100.05025.0200130.4
Ty Dillon913221581435213394.34200100.000.0200100.5
Todd Bodine155322110-160612745.0014572.500.020097.4
Johnny Sauter43411851348354083.3719698.0126.0200116.8
Cale Gale61051218426222180.8019095.000.020096.7
Nelson Piquet, Jr.3262196045453884.4719798.500.0200110.2
Drew Herring178711910044442965.9618090.0199.520094.2
Jeff Choquette1820822212551463160.8016884.000.020083.0
Matt Crafton12229527161938192668.449648.000.020075.2
Miguel Paludo861052010-828361553.6416381.500.020092.1
Ross Chastain22161172515071714360.6011256.000.020072.0
Jason White19171222314246442145.708944.500.020074.7
Joey Coulter1471322212-454582953.7315477.000.019982.4
Ryan Sieg21181442517-638441436.808241.000.019965.2
John Wes Townley1691592615-353561630.218944.500.019977.2
David Mayhew11191672516948393062.517035.000.019965.2
James Buescher54171187339362974.41018592.573.519998.4
Bryan Silas24121852520-372360521.702010.000.019858.5
Timothy Peters10111992716-12324939.1010452.000.019870.8
Justin Jennings2623201531231111000.0010.500.019851.4
Brennan Newberry231521123120-63642616.712010.000.019855.2
Tim George, Jr.252122132622-151934315.81105.000.019753.5
Parker Kligerman11231236034342573.56717185.510753.5197126.6
Wayne Edwards322524233226-461000.0100.000.019643.3
Norm Benning342825253428615900.0000.000.019438.8
Benjamin Reynolds352726253528-1111200.0000.000.019435.1
Augie Grill20242792824-3232614.3094.500.018849.4
Todd Peck33292828343013200.0100.000.017931.9
Ryan Lynch27322927333155000.0000.000.017337.2
Jennifer Jo Cobb312630243228-391200.0100.000.017134.7
Justin Lofton13303113120-119201263.228542.552.59476.8
Caleb Roark283132193229-62800.0000.000.09440.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.73333433257147857.116130.500.06874.5
Chris Jones303434293434-50500.0000.000.0532.4
Chris Lafferty363535333635-21300.0000.000.0329.8
Dennis Setzer29363629363601100.0000.000.0228.0

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.